Return to Adidas Copa Mundial FG Soccer Cleat (Black/Running White)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleat but Wrong Size April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Croson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I went through the sizing chart and example Adidas provided.  Still not the right size.  I love the cleat though and requesting an exchange for a half size smaller.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brian  
My son has severs disease and these shoes have really helped him manage through the condition with foot support way beyond other shoes.  And he loves the touch the kangaroo leather gives.  Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soccer Cleats October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Elchak from Denver, NC United States  
At 1st ordered men size 15 too large, re-ordered size 14.  Both shipments were expedited within two days with excellent communication on the order and delivery timeframe.  Return dept. helpful to send back the 15 size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Kubisch from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
Love the cleats (leather is smooth and my daughter who plays ECNL says they were comfortable to wear even on the first day).  The service was timely and smooth.  Will order through you again.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd Purchase August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Conforti from Maple, ON Canada  
We live in Canada
This is the best place to get the latest soccer boots and they always have my daughters size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Guadalupe Del Rio from Perris, CA United States  
I ordered the above-referenced cleats only to receive a totally different item. I called in about the issue and was told that the correct cleats would be shipped out the same evening and should take anywhere from 2 to 3 business days... It has now been 4 business days and I have not received anything yet. I was not given any type of shipping information, tracking number, etc. So far, it has not been a great experience... needless to say, I am very disappointed with the way everything has been handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort/ Copa Mundial cleats February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Liedke from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great cleats for kicking field goals.  Good prompt service getting here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
football shoe May 8, 2013
Reviewer: THERESA LA CROIX-BRITTO from PORT OF SPAIN, FL Trinidad & Tobago  
Good afternoon,

Firstly I must say I appreciate the time frame is which I received the item.
The  5 - 6 Business days you gave me I taught          was the time for it to reach Miami, but instead it reached Trinidad.  Good product good shipping time.  everything worked out excellent.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Love these cleats. Always a reliable purchase. Good price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality boot and service February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Anderson from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Only took 5 working days for my order to arrive from the other side of the world. Very happy with the sizeing and quality of the boot. Thanks Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items